Money grows on Trees on November

My dear Blogger,

How much money do you really need? If you get this much money, what would you do with it? Tell me. Oh! My ears are full and smile has spread across My mouth to hear what you need this little amount of money for. It is nothing compared to what I thought you should have asked for. The lack of money is the reason most of you embarrass me with sin of avarice and lust for it as if it is scarce. It is not scarce or difficult as you may think. Wealth grows on trees. Did you gasp? Or did you laugh in disbelief? It does not come by your labour but by My favour. You don’t have money problem; what you have is idea problem. The wealth you may not get from education is available to you by My revelation. This revelation grants you access to see the supernatural.  This revelation gives you the opportunity to see the locations where these trees are growing wealth.

This is the way I have dealt with you in the days when I have looked with favour upon you to take away your disgrace among men. I have caused you to be fruitful and multiply, and fill your sphere with goodness of making wealth and mercy of sustaining this wealth. That is why goodness and mercy are always guarding you jealously each day of your life. I will multiply you so that you can grow richer until you have become very wealthy. I will surely prosper you and make your efforts produce descendents of productivity like the sand of the sea.

Location is not your problem neither is your present situation; all you need is the amount of open doors that My grace and favour would open for you. The problem of not placing much value of the personality inside you should be taken care of by you immediately. Wealth only comes to those who can handle it perfectly. If you cannot handle the little that comes around then relax with just being rich. It is how much your faith can bargain for you with your dreams that I can release for you.

The criterion to pluck money from these special trees is you shall love me with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your might. Am I asking for much? And these promises shall be in your heart and you shall bind them as sign on your forehead .Then I will love you more and bless and multiply you. You shall be blessed above your peers and competitors. There will be no barren among your ideas and dreams.  And you shall eat in My presence. You don’t need to stress yourself to do all these. It is My favour that would make money look for you instead of you looking for money. Remember this and be assured, I am giving you the treasures of darkness and hidden wealth of secret places in order that you may know that it is I who has called you. It is time to pluck your own wealth from trees. I will always keep My own side of this promise.

Yours forever,

God

2 thoughts on “Money grows on Trees on November

  1. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

Leave a Reply

